Form saved successfully



DRaaS Powered FAQs

Who is eligible?

All authorized VMware vCloud Air Network Service Provider partners with an active contract of 3,600 points or higher, and reporting 100 VMs or more under management with VMware vCloud Availability for vCloud Director or Site Recovery Manager (SRM) are eligible to apply for the DRaaS Powered Badge.

Who can I contact if I have questions?

Please contact for questions.